Help

Select events by type

(Number in parenthesis indicates total in that type)

(61)
(3)
(4)
(0)
(15)
(36)
(3)

(25)
(9)
(0)
(2)
(14)

Filter events

Filter by ZIP Code

Within: miles
of

January 19, 2017

Upcoming Events

86 events

DATE(s) START TIME EVENT NAME EVENT TYPE WHERE SPONSOR
ONGOING SELF-DIRECTED
Ongoing   ---   Adult Learning and Development Online / Self-Directed Courses  Moodle Learning Management System (Online)   CALPRO  
Ongoing   ---   CASAS Appraisal Training Online / Self-Directed Courses  Online Self-Paced Training Module CASAS Online Training   CASAS  
More Self-Directed courses show
JANUARY
Thursday, 01/19/2017   03:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 01/20/2017   All day   EL Civics Conference -> Central Valley Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Bakersfield Adult School   Other  
Friday, 01/20/2017   12:00 PM   Distance/Blended Learning - Guest Speaker Online / Webinars  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
Friday, 01/20/2017   01:00 PM   Advising the Adult Learner Face To Face / Workshops  Los Angeles City College Economic and Workforce Development (EWD) Building 855 N. Vermont St. Los Angeles, CA 90029   CALPRO  
Tuesday, 01/24/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - SD/Imp Counties Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 01/25/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) EL Civics Network Meeting Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 01/25/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) TE Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 01/26/2017 - Friday, 01/27/2017   08:00 AM   2016-17 Adult Education Leadership Institute Session 1 Sacramento Online / Events & Conferences  CALPRO Offices 2151 River Plaza Drive, Suite 320 Sacramento, CA 95833   CALPRO  
Monday, 01/30/2017   12:30 PM   Google Tools and Drive II Face To Face / Workshops  New Haven Adult School   OTAN  
Monday, 01/30/2017   12:30 PM   Social Media for Adult Education Face To Face / Workshops  El Monte-Rosemead Adult School - Ramona   OTAN  
Monday, 01/30/2017   05:30 PM   Social Media for Adult Education Face To Face / Workshops  El Monte-Rosemead Adult School - Ramona   OTAN  
FEBRUARY
Friday, 02/03/2017   All day   EL Civics Conference -> Southern California  Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Vista COE   Other  
Friday, 02/03/2017   02:00 PM   Open Education Resources and Adult Education Face To Face / Workshops  Elk Grove Adult School   OTAN  
Tuesday, 02/07/2017   12:00 PM   Online Curriculum Series, Part 2 Online / Webinars  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
Wednesday, 02/08/2017   10:00 AM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 02/10/2017   12:00 PM   Custom Google Face To Face / Workshops  El Monte-Rosemead Adult School - Ramona   OTAN  
Friday, 02/10/2017   01:30 PM   Online Resources For Developmental English (NROC Dev English) Online / Workshops  Zoom   OTAN  
Wednesday, 02/15/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 02/16/2017   03:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 02/17/2017   01:30 PM   Online Resources For Developmental Math (NROC Dev Math) Online / Workshops  Zoom   OTAN  
Tuesday, 02/21/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - SD/Imp Counties Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 02/22/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) TE Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 02/23/2017   03:00 PM   Open Educational Resources and Adult Education Online / Workshops  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
Friday, 02/24/2017   12:30 PM   Digital Leadership Academy-Project Meeting Online / Meetings  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
MARCH
Thursday, 03/02/2017   03:00 PM   Creating Open Educational Resources Online / Workshops  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
Friday, 03/03/2017   All day   EL Civics Conference -> Northern California Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Santa Clara Adult School   Other  
Friday, 03/03/2017   12:00 PM   Custom Google Face To Face / Workshops  El Monte-Rosemead Adult School - Ramona   OTAN  
Saturday, 03/04/2017   All day   CATESOL Los Angeles Regional Conference Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Mt. San Antonio College   Other  
Saturday, 03/04/2017   All day   CCAE Regionals, Bay Section Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Renaissance Long Beach Hotel   Other  
Sunday, 03/05/2017 - Tuesday, 03/07/2017   All day   Educating for Careers Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Sacramento Convention Center   Other  
Tuesday, 03/07/2017   02:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 03/08/2017   10:00 AM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 03/08/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) EL Civics Network Meeting Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 03/10/2017 - Saturday, 03/11/2017   All day   Technology and Distance Learning Symposium Face To Face / Events & Conferences  North Orange County Community College District   Other  
Sunday, 03/12/2017 - Wednesday, 03/15/2017   All day   Innovations Conference Face To Face / Events & Conferences  San Francisco Marriott Marquis   Other  
Tuesday, 03/14/2017   01:30 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - South Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 03/15/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay, Berkeley Face To Face / Meetings  Berkeley Adult School   CASAS  
Wednesday, 03/15/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 03/16/2017   03:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 03/17/2017 - Sunday, 03/19/2017   All day   CUE 2016 National Conference Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Palm Springs Convention Center   Other  
Tuesday, 03/21/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Orange & LA Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 03/22/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) TE Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 03/23/2017   01:00 PM   Google Tools and Drive I Face To Face / Workshops  Folsom-Cordova Adult School   OTAN  
Monday, 03/27/2017 - Wednesday, 03/29/2017   All day   NROC Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Monterey Marriot   Other  
APRIL
Saturday, 04/01/2017   All day   CATESOL Northern Regional Conference  Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Pacific Grove   Other  
Sunday, 04/02/2017 - Wednesday, 04/05/2017   All day   COABE Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Disney's Coronado Springs Resort   Other  
Tuesday, 04/11/2017   12:00 PM   Online Curriculum Series, Part 3 Online / Webinars  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
Tuesday, 04/11/2017   02:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 04/12/2017   10:00 AM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 04/13/2017   03:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 04/14/2017   12:30 PM   Digital Leadership Academy-Project Meeting Online / Meetings  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
Tuesday, 04/18/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - SD/Imp Counties Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 04/19/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 04/19/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Orange & LA Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Thursday, 04/20/2017 - Saturday, 04/22/2017   All day   Leadership 3.0 Symposium Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Redondo Beach   Other  
Thursday, 04/20/2017 - Friday, 04/21/2017   08:00 AM   2016-17 Adult Education Leadership Institute Session II Online / Events & Conferences  TBD   CALPRO  
Wednesday, 04/26/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) EL Civics Network Meeting Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 04/26/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) TE Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
MAY
Thursday, 05/04/2017 - Saturday, 05/06/2017   All day   CCAE State Face To Face / Events & Conferences  Renaissance Long Beach Hotel   Other  
Tuesday, 05/09/2017   01:30 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - South Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Tuesday, 05/09/2017   02:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 05/10/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay, Berkeley Face To Face / Meetings  Berkeley Adult School   CASAS  
Thursday, 05/11/2017   03:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - N/E Bay Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Friday, 05/12/2017   02:00 PM   Social Media for Adult Education Face To Face / Workshops  Elk Grove Adult School   OTAN  
Tuesday, 05/16/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - San Diego COE Online / Meetings  San Diego COE/Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 05/17/2017   10:00 AM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Central Valley Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 05/17/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - North Orange or Chapman TBA Online / Meetings  TBA - Chapman Provisional Education Center/Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 05/17/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) WIOA Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
Wednesday, 05/24/2017   01:00 PM   California (CA) TE Network Meeting - Northern CA, Santa Barbara and Ventura Online / Meetings  Citrix Online   CASAS  
JUNE
Friday, 06/23/2017   12:30 PM   Digital Leadership Academy-Project Meeting Online / Meetings  Adobe Connect   OTAN  
JULY
Thursday, 07/20/2017 - Friday, 07/21/2017   08:00 AM   2016-17 Adult Education Leadership Institute Session III Online / Events & Conferences  CALPRO Offices 2151 River Plaza Drive, Suite 320 Sacramento, CA 95833   CALPRO